September 9, 2017

2017 OSCAR Mentoring Excellence Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2017 Oscar Mentoring Excellence Award Recipients!

There was an amazing pool of nominees for the OSCAR Mentoring Excellence Award, but these faculty emerged based on their excellence in mentoring undergraduate students on their research and creative projects, and by fostering a culture of student scholarship at Mason!

Laurence Bray

Celso Ferreira

Lisa Gring-Pemble

Jesse Guessford

Kylene Kehn-Hall

Julie Owen

Ali Weinstein